Current Families‎ > ‎

School Contacts 2015-2016

Every Tuesday afternoon from 2:40-3:20PM Anderson teachers are available for parent engagement. This includes emails, phone calls and face-to-face meetings with current parents. If you need to schedule a meeting or phone call, please send in a note with your child or email.

Administration:

 

 

Jodi Hyde

Principal

jhyde@schools.nyc.gov

Denise Jordan

Assistant Principal

djordan@schools.nyc.gov

Rob Schliessman

Assistant Principal

rschliessman@schools.nyc.gov

Gail Ridder

Guidance Counselor

gridder@schools.nyc.gov

Office and Support Staff:

 

 

Carmen Guerra

Payroll Secretary

cguerra2@schools.nyc.gov

Marcie Shaw

Parent Coordinator

mshaw6@schools.nyc.gov

Donna Smiley

Community Coordinator

dsmiley@schools.nyc.gov

Judy Lief Recalde

Psychologist

jliefre@schools.nyc.gov

Carly Jacobson

Occupational Therapist

cjacobson2@schools.nyc.gov

Tova Kaufman

Speech Pathologist

tkaufman2@schools.nyc.gov

Laila Lyngstad

English Language Learner Instructor

llyngstad@schools.nyc.gov

Faculty:

 

 

 Leni Cohen

 Kindergarten

lcohen5@schools.nyc.gov

 Samantha Skolnik

 Kindergarten

sskolnik@schools.nyc.gov

 Heather Levine

 First Grade

hlevine11@schools.nyc.gov

 Aliza Giazitzoglou

 First Grade

agiazitzoglou@schools.nyc.gov

 Stephanie Russo

 Second Grade

srusso12@schools.nyc.gov

 Alyssa Volpe

 Second Grade

avolpe2@schools.nyc.gov

 Bonnie Feick

 Third Grade

bfeick@schools.nyc.gov

 Dianne Kirksey-Floyd

 Third Grade

dkirkseyfloyd@schools.nyc.gov

 Tara Sheridan 

 Fourth Grade

tsheridan3@schools.nyc.gov

 Molly Sardella

 Fourth Grade

msardella@schools.nyc.gov

 Jennifer Cain

 Humanities - Grade 5

jcain2@schools.nyc.gov

 Lauren Lazarus

 Math - Grades 5, 6

LLazarus3@schools.nyc.gov

 James Woo

 Math - Grades 7, 8

 jwoo2@schools.nyc.gov

 Charlie Conway

 Science - Grades 4-6

cconway2@schools.nyc.gov

 Stefanie Fier

 Science - Grades 7, 8

sfier2@schools.nyc.gov

 Megan Freund

 ELA - Grades 6, 8

mfreund@schools.nyc.gov

 Johanna Gartland 

 ELA - Grades 6, 7

jgartland2@schools.nyc.gov

  
  Michael Mucha

 

 Social Studies - Grades 6

 Music - Grade 4, 5

 

mmucha2@schools.nyc.gov

 Michael Fox

 Social Studies - Grades 7, 8

mfox13@schools.nyc.gov

 Pam Flint

 Spanish - Grades K-6

pflint@schools.nyc.gov

 Nicole Chandonnet

Spanish - Grades 7, 8 

nchandonnet@schools.nyc.gov

 David Fisher

 Music - Grades K-8

dfisher6@schools.nyc.gov

 Vahan Nahabedian

 

 Art - Grades K-8

 

vnahabedian@schools.nyc.gov

 Jesse Sanchez

 Physical Education/ Health - K-8

jsanchez6@schools.nyc.gov

 Josh Knight

 Anderson Action

JKnight2@schools.nyc.gov

 Mary Lou Kozol

 Enrichment

mkozol@schools.nyc.gov

 Robert Moy

 Science Facilitator - Grades K-3

rmoy2@schools.nyc.gov

 Nicole Unger

 Academic Intervention

nunger@schools.nyc.gov

Comments