Current Families‎ > ‎

School Contacts

FALL 2019
Every Tuesday afternoon from 2:40-3:20PM Anderson teachers are available for parent engagement. This includes emails, phone calls and face-to-face meetings with current parents. If you need to schedule a meeting or phone call, please send in a note with your child or email.

ADMINISTRATION:

Jodi Hyde Principal Jhyde@schools.nyc.gov
Nicole Chandonnet Assistant Principal Nchandonnet@schools.nyc.gov
Gail Ridder Guidance Counselor Gridder@Schools.nyc.gov
Donna Smiley Community Coordinator DSmiley@schools.nyc.gov
Ana Crenovich Parent Coordinator ACrenovich@schools.nyc.gov

FACULTY:
Aitchison, Robert Teacher, Art Support robertoaitchison@gmail.com
Alonso, Jessica K-4 Spanish jalonso105@gmail.com
Callahan, Angelica Teacher, Grade 6 ELA ACallahan@schools.nyc.gov
Ceho, Eldina Teacher, Grade 3 ECeho@schools.nyc.gov
Cohen, Leni Teacher, Kindergarten LCohen5@schools.nyc.gov
Conway, Charlies Teacher, Grades 4, 5 Science CConway2@schools.nyc.gov
Fatone, Robert Teacher, P.E/Health Rfatone@schools.nyc.gov
Feick, Bonnie Teacher, Grade 4 BFeick@schools.nyc.gov
Fisher, David Teacher, Music DFisher6@schools.nyc.gov
Flint, Pamela Teacher, Grade 3 PFlint@schools.nyc.gov
Fox, Michael Teacher, Grades 7,8  Social Studies MFox13@schools.nyc.gov
Freund, Megan Teacher, Grades 7,8 ELA MFreund@schools.nyc.gov
Giazitzoglou, Aliza Teacher, Grade 1 AGiazitzoglou@schools.nyc.gov
Guinnip, Devin Teacher, Grade 6 ICT DGuinnip@schools.nyc.gov
Kabahar, Karen Teacher, Grade 7 ICT KKabahar@schools.nyc.gov
Kozol, Mary Lou Teacher, Enrichment MKozol@schools.nyc.gov
Lazarus, Lauren Teacher, Grades 5,6 Math LLazarus3@schools.nyc.gov
Levine, Heather Teacher, Grade 2 HLevine11@schools.nyc.gov
Mastic, Marianna Teacher, Grade 4 MDavydova@schools.nyc.gov
McCormick, Rachel Teacher, Grades 5-8 Spanish RMcCormick@schools.nyc.gov
Moy, Robert Teacher, K-5 Science Support RMoy2@schools.nyc.gov
Mucha, Michael Teacher, Grades 5,6 Social Studies MMucha@schools.nyc.gov
Nahabedian, Vahan Teacher, Art VNahabedian@schools.nyc.gov
Paulynice, Martine Teacher, Grades 7,8 Science MPaulynice@schools.nyc.gov
Reidy, Meghan Teacher, Grade 5, ICT MReidy@schools.nyc.gov
Rosenberg, Brandon Teacher, P.E./Health BRosenberg6@schools.nyc.gov
Russo, Stefanie Teacher, Grade 2 SRusso12@schools.nyc.gov
Scahill, Eileen Teacher Grade 8 ICT EScahill@schools.nyc.gov
Simani, Ladan Teacher, Grades 7,8 Math LSimani@schools.nyc.gov
Skolnik, Samantha Teacher, Kindergarten SSkolnik@schools.nyc.gov
Volpe, Alyssa Teacher, Grade 1 AVolpe2@schools.nyc.gov

SUPPORT STAFF:
Jacobson, CarliOccupational TherapistCJacobson2@schools.nyc.gov
Kaufman, TovaSpeech PathologistTKaufman2@schools.nyc.gov

Comments