Current Families‎ > ‎

School Contacts

WILL BE UPDATED FOR FALL 2016
Every Tuesday afternoon from 2:40-3:20PM Anderson teachers are available for parent engagement. This includes emails, phone calls and face-to-face meetings with current parents. If you need to schedule a meeting or phone call, please send in a note with your child or email.

Administration:

 

 

Jodi Hyde

Principal

jhyde@schools.nyc.gov

Denise Jordan

Assistant Principal

djordan@schools.nyc.gov

Rob Schliessman

Assistant Principal

rschliessman@schools.nyc.gov

Gail Ridder

Guidance Counselor

gridder@schools.nyc.gov

Office and Support Staff:

 

 

Carmen Guerra

Payroll Secretary

cguerra2@schools.nyc.gov

Ana Crenovich

Parent Coordinator

ACrenovich@schools.nyc.gov

Donna Smiley

Community Coordinator

dsmiley@schools.nyc.gov

Judy Lief Recalde

Psychologist

jliefre@schools.nyc.gov

Carly Jacobson

Occupational Therapist

cjacobson2@schools.nyc.gov

Tova Kaufman

Speech Pathologist

tkaufman2@schools.nyc.gov

Laila Lyngstad

English Language Learner Instructor

llyngstad@schools.nyc.gov

Faculty:

 

 

Leni Cohen

 Kindergarten

lcohen5@schools.nyc.gov

Samantha Skolnik

 Kindergarten

sskolnik@schools.nyc.gov

Heather Levine

 First Grade

hlevine11@schools.nyc.gov

Aliza Giazitzoglou

 First Grade

agiazitzoglou@schools.nyc.gov

Stephanie Russo

 Second Grade

srusso12@schools.nyc.gov

Alyssa Volpe

 Second Grade

avolpe2@schools.nyc.gov

Eldina Ceho

ELA, SS - Third Grade

eceho@schools.nyc.gov

Dianne Kirksey-Floyd

Math, Science - Third Grade

dkirkseyfloyd@schools.nyc.gov

Tara Sheridan 

Math/Science - Fourth Grade

tsheridan3@schools.nyc.gov

Bonnie Feick

ELA/SS - Fourth Grade

bfeick@schools.nyc.gov

Jennifer Cain

Humanities - Grade 5

jcain2@schools.nyc.gov

Lauren Lazarus

 Math - Grades 5, 6, 7

LLazarus3@schools.nyc.gov

James Woo

 Math - Grades 7, 8

 jwoo2@schools.nyc.gov

Charlie Conway

 Science - Grades 5, 6,7

cconway2@schools.nyc.gov

Stefanie Fier

 Science - Grades 7, 8

sfier2@schools.nyc.gov

Megan Freund

 ELA - Grades 6, 8

mfreund@schools.nyc.gov

Angelica Zagami 

 ELA - Grades 6, 7

azagami@schools.nyc.gov

  
 Johanna Gartland

 

ICT - Grade 6

 

jgartland2@schools.nyc.gov

Michael Mucha

 Social Studies - Grades 6, 7

 Music - Grade 4, 5

mmucha2@schools.nyc.gov

Michael Fox

 Social Studies - Grades 7, 8

mfox13@schools.nyc.gov

Pam Flint

 Spanish - Grades K-6

pflint@schools.nyc.gov

Nicole Chandonnet

Spanish - Grades 7, 8 

 nchandonnet@schools.nyc.gov

David Fisher

  Music - Grades K-8


dfisher6@schools.nyc.gov

 

Vahan Nahabedian

 

 Art - Grades K-8

vnahabedian@schools.nyc.gov

 Robert Fatone

 Physical Education/ Health - K-8

Rfatone@schools.nyc.gov

 Mary Lou Kozol

Enrichment

mkozol@schools.nyc.gov

 Robert Moy

 Science Facilitator - Grades K-3

rmoy2@schools.nyc.gov

Comments