Current Families‎ > ‎

School Contacts

Administration:

 

 

Jodi Hyde

Principal

jhyde@schools.nyc.gov

Denise Jordan

Assistant Principal

djordan@schools.nyc.gov

Rob Schliessman

Assistant Principal

rschliessman@schools.nyc.gov

Gail Ridder

Guidance Counselor

gridder@schools.nyc.gov

Office and Support Staff:

 

 

Carmen Guerra

Payroll Secretary

cguerra2@schools.nyc.gov

Marcie Shaw

Parent Coordinator

mshaw6@schools.nyc.gov

Donna Smiley

Community Coordinator

dsmiley@schools.nyc.gov   

Faculty:

 

 

 Leni Cohen

 Kindergarten

lcohen5@schools.nyc.gov

 Samantha Skolnik

 Kindergarten

sskolnik@schools.nyc.gov

 Heather Levine

 First Grade

hlevine11@schools.nyc.gov

 Nicole Unger

 First Grade

ncardinale2@schools.nyc.gov

 John Muller

 Second Grade

jmuller7@schools.nyc.gov

 Alyssa Volpe

 Second Grade

avolpe2@schools.nyc.gov

 Pam Flint

 Third Grade

pflint@schools.nyc.gov

Stephanie Russo

 Third Grade

srusso12@schools.nyc.gov

 Tara Sheridan 

 Fourth Grade

tsheridan3@schools.nyc.gov

 Aliza Giazitzoglou

 Fourth Grade

atrujillo4@schools.nyc.gov

 Robert Moy

 Science - Grades K-3

rmoy2@schools.nyc.gov

 Charlie Conway

 Science - Grades 4-6

cconway2@schools.nyc.gov

 Stefanie Wolf

 Science - Grades 7, 8

swolf@schools.nyc.gov

 Nancy Johnson 

 Math - Grade 5

njohnson19@schools.nyc.gov

 Shira Dickstein

 Math - Grade 6

sdickstein@schools.nyc.gov

 Daniel Schubert

 Math - Grade 7, 8

dschubert@schools.nyc.gov

 Melissa DeChillo

 ELA - Grade 5

mdechillo@schools.nyc.gov

 

 Megan Freund

 

 ELA - Grade 6


mfreund@schools.nyc.gov

 Amy Zolla

 ELA - Grades 7, 8

azolla@schools.nyc.gov

 Dianne Kirksey-Floyd

 Social Studies - Grade 5

dkirkseyfloyd@schools.nyc.gov

 Bonnie Feick

 Social Studies - Grade 6

bfitzpa@schools.nyc.gov

 Michael Fox

 Social Studies - Grade 7, 8

mfox13@schools.nyc.gov

 Yanira Roman   


Spanish - Grades K-4


coming soon

 Nicole Chandonnet

 Spanish - Grades 5-8

nchandonnet@schools.nyc.gov

 Sarah Prusasky

 Music

sprusasky@schools.nyc.gov

 Brian Shaheen

 Music

bshaheen@schools.nyc.gov

 Vahan Nahabedian

 Art - Grades K-8

vnahabedian@schools.nyc.gov

 Jesse Sanchez

Physical Education/ Health - K-8

jsanchez6@schools.nyc.gov

 Mary Lou Kozol

 Enrichment

mkozol@schools.nyc.gov

Comments