Administration & Staff

Every Tuesday afternoon from 2:40-3:10 pm Anderson teachers are available to speak with current students' families . If you need to schedule a meeting or phone call, please email the teacher or send in a note with your child.

ADMINISTRATION

Name Role Email
Jodi Hyde Principal Jhyde@schools.nyc.gov
Nicole Chandonnet Assistant Principal Nchandonnet@schools.nyc.gov
Gail Ridder Guidance Counselor Gridder@Schools.nyc.gov
Donna Smiley Community Coordinator DSmiley@schools.nyc.gov
Ana Crenovich Parent Coordinator ACrenovich@schools.nyc.gov
 
 
 
SUPPORT STAFF
Name Role Email
Carly Jacobson Occupational Therapist CJacobson2@schools.nyc.gov
Tova Kaufman Speech Pathologist TKaufman2@schools.nyc.gov