Current Families

School Contacts

FALL 2019: Every Tuesday afternoon from 2:40-3:20PM Anderson teachers are available for parent engagement. This includes emails, phone calls and face-to-face meetings with current parents. If you need to schedule a meeting or phone call, please send in a note with your child or email.

ADMINISTRATION

Name Role Email
Jodi Hyde Principal Jhyde@schools.nyc.gov
Nicole Chandonnet Assistant Principal Nchandonnet@schools.nyc.gov
Gail Ridder Guidance Counselor Gridder@Schools.nyc.gov
Donna Smiley Community Coordinator DSmiley@schools.nyc.gov
Ana Crenovich Parent Coordinator ACrenovich@schools.nyc.gov
 

SUPPORT STAFF

Name Role Email
Jacobson, Carli Occupational Therapist CJacobson2@schools.nyc.gov
Kaufman, Tova Speech Pathologist TKaufman2@schools.nyc.gov

Community Resources

Mandatory forms: form and pen Afterschool programs: girl coloring Chess Program: Chess pieces Summer Assignments: Books Technology Resources: Keyboard Wellness Department: Students and teachers doing yoga School Leadership Team: Adults working together  Resources: Students working on a computer