Current Families

School Contacts

 

ADMINISTRATION

Name Role Email
Jodi Hyde Principal JHyde@schools.nyc.gov
Nicole Chandonnet Assistant Principal NChandonnet@schools.nyc.gov
Gail Ridder Guidance Counselor GRidder@Schools.nyc.gov
Donna Smiley Community Coordinator DSmiley@schools.nyc.gov
Ana Crenovich Parent Coordinator ACrenovich@schools.nyc.gov
 

 

 

SUPPORT STAFF

Name Role Email
Carly Jacobson Occupational Therapist CJacobson2@schools.nyc.gov
Tova Kaufman Speech Pathologist TKaufman2@schools.nyc.gov

WEBSITES: Which ones and what they are for

DOE MySchools – only for applying to schools. Used to apply into and out of Anderson

DOE NYC Schools Account – to view attendance, report card grades, standardized test scores. 

Anderson Schoology – online gradebook for in-class test results, assignments, etc. 

DOE Student Account – for access to Google Classroom and other apps

Community Resources

Mandatory forms: form and pen Afterschool programs: girl coloring Chess Program: Chess pieces Summer Assignments: Books Technology Resources: Keyboard School Leadership Team: Adults working together  Resources: Students working on a computer